• Live Broadcasts

    Saturday, August 30th - 10am - Join WLKR as we check in from the Milan Melon Festival before Ohio State Football!

    If you have a local band or are a local artist and would like more information on the Firelands Local Music Spot please email krose@wlkrradio.com

    Fox News

    The 350 Project

Win Free Tanning!

2nd Annual March Madness Battle Of The Bands


Congratulations Christon Shadwill!

Winner of the 2nd Annual March Madness Battle of the Bands!